Contact Us

Who Are We

We are New Zealand’s leading provider of premium content. Creating memorable and entertaining experiences for viewers everyday. Aligning brands with content and delivering your message to a passionate and engaged audiences in an uncluttered environment.
 

Email: skyadvertising@sky.co.nz

STREET ADDRESS
SKY 
Studio 4 - Level 2
6 Monier Place
Auckland

POSTAL ADDRESS
SKY 
PO Box 9059
Newmarket
Auckland
New Zealand

General Manager of Sky Advertising

 

Craig Thomson
craig.thomson@sky.co.nz

Research Manager

 

Steve Carter
steve.carter@sky.co.nz

Australian Contact


Michael Fitzgerald
Media & Sponsorship Sales - Sydney
Mob: +61 412 295 707
mike@mediaandsponsorshipsales.com.au

Business Director
Jarrod Kent

jarrod.kent@sky.co.nz

Brett Coutts
Brett.Coutts@sky.co.nz

Greig Thirkell - Wellington / Christchurch / Dunedin 
greig.thirkell@sky.co.nz

Direct Sales


Mat Peters 
mat.peters@sky.co.nz

Advertising Traffic
traffic@sky.co.nz

 

After hours please contact your 
Sky  Advertising Business Director.

Material Delivery Information